Mike Elliott delivers good time music that is vital, ragged and raucous.

His original music provides hefty doses of garage 'n' grit in equal parts.

With the blues as his starting point, Elliott swerves all over the roots road, veering, at times, dangerously close to rockabilly and good old fashioned rock and roll.

 When it is time to perform, Elliott delivers tones full of swagger and fun that are sure to shake the floorboards and blow the roof clean off.

Mike Elliott - Bio

MIKE ELLIOTT - Roots, blues and rock and roll !!

new digital single ! - I'm Paranoid

25 years experience performing at festivals, theatres and bars all across Ontario

Maple Blues award for best new artist for 2008

Nominated for two​ Maple Blues Awards

Winner Canadian Independent Music Award for best blues band for 2008

Two- time semi-finalist in International Blues Challenge, Memphis Tennessee, 2009 and 2019